Do you like yakiniku? There are a lot of yakiniku restaurants in Japan. Since I live in Kobe near Sannomiya, I have been to a lot of yakiniku restaurants in the city of Kobe. Five years ago, one of my friends invited me to eat yakiniku at this restaurant. It was my first time to eat yakiniku at this restaurant. Some of my other friends and students have been to this restaurant.

As you can see, the prices are quire reasonable. The restaurant offers 3 different courses ranging from 80 minutes to 120 minutes. You are able to order as much as you like within those minutes. I have tried all 3 courses and to be honest, the most expensive one was very delicious. It will cost you 4,380 yen for the 120 minute course. You are able to order any of the food that you see here on the menu. This restaurant is located in Sannomiya between JR Sannomiya station and JR Motomachi on Sankita street.

If you are in the area and looking for some good meat, I recommend this restaurant.

img_7381

